Henry Street Music

Henry Street Music is an underground house label started in Brooklyn in 1994 by Johnny “D” De Mairo. Originally Distributed by Northcott Productions, with Tommy Musto and Silvio Tancredi. The label has the “Who’s who” in house music and has had releases from just about anyone relevant in the genre. Some of the biggest releases are The Bucketheads “The Bomb” produced by Kenny “Dope” Gonzalez, “The Funk Phenomena” produced by Armand Van Helden and many other anthems from a roster including DJ Sneak, Johnick, Little Louie Vega, 95 North, Todd Terry, Ashley Beedle to name a few.